GS-N logo
 

|

GS-N Home

NEW  In the News

Graduate Programs

GS-N Assessment

Accelerated Bachelor's/Master's Program

GS-N Program Directory

Non-degree Program

Graduate Student Information & Links

Fellowship Opportunities

Requirements and Deadline Dates for
   Doctoral Degree
  
Master's Degree

Diploma Application

Downloadable Forms

GS-N Online Catalog

Tuition & Fees

Contact Us

horizontal line clipart red

OTHER LINKS:

Minority Biomedical Research Support (MBRS) Program

Research, Centers
& Institutes

Responsible Conduct of Research / Annual Workshop

Rutgers-Newark

Rutgers-Newark Upcoming Events

SEARCH RUTGERS



| Graduate School-Newark

How to Contact Us

By Mail:     Rutgers Graduate School-Newark
                Office of the Dean
                175 University Avenue
                Conklin Hall, Suite 241
                Newark, NJ  07102

By Phone:  973-353-5834

By Fax:      973-353-1191

 

For questions regarding Admissions, please call 973-353-5205.


|

| Kyle Farmbry, J.D., Ph.D.
Acting
Dean, Graduate School-Newark
Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs and Administration

Phone:  973-353-5834
Email:  
kfarmbry@rutgers.edu

 

|

 

|
Claire G. Bautista

Assistant Dean, Graduate School-Newark

Phone:  973-353-5456
Email: 
  claireb@newark.rutgers.edu

 

   
Chengbo Yin
Assistant Dean for Institutional Research

Phone:  973-353-2539
Email: 
  chengbo.yin@rutgers.edu

 

 

|
Adriana Afonso, M.P.A.

Business Specialist

Phone:  973-353-5197
Email:
   aafonso@newark.rutgers.edu

 

 

|
Sandy M. Reyes

Program Coordinator

Phone:  973-353-5843
Email:
   sandy123@newark.rutgers.edu

 

 

|
Diane Filippone

Office Assistant

Phone:  973-353-5834
Email:
   dianef@newark.rutgers.edu

 


 

 

 

   



For questions or comments about this page, please contact Webmaster

© 2007 Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All Rights Reserved.